View Community Events Only

Event Location Contact Start Date Start Time
Narcan Training Additional Dates Boone County Health Dept - 1204 Logan Ave - Belvidere, IL 61008 (815) 544-2951 Tuesday, September 11, 2018 03:00pm
Saturday Dinner Concert 1st of 6 Belvidere Moose Lodge - 575 Beloit Road, Belvidere, IL 61008 See Event Details. Saturday, September 15, 2018 05:00pm
An Evening with the Lincolns Spencer Park Conservation Area - 603 N. Appleton Road - RSVPs Required to (815) 547-7935 Friday, September 21, 2018 06:30pm
Autumn Pioneer Festival Sept 22, 2018 Boone county Conservation District 603 N. Appleton Road - Belvidere, IL 61008 Boone County Counservation District (815) 547-7935 Saturday, September 22, 2018 09:00am
Autumn Pioneer Festival Sept 23, 2018 Boone County Conservation District 603 N. Appleton Rd - Belvidere, IL 61008 Boone County Conservation District (815) 547-7935 Sunday, September 23, 2018 10:00am
Job Fair Sept 25th, 2018 See Flyer Ph: (815) 969-4468 or E: kbruggeman@flyrfd.com Tuesday, September 25, 2018 03:00pm
Narcan Training Additional date Boone County Health Dept - 1204 Logan Ave Belvidere IL 61008 (815) 544-2951 Tuesday, September 25, 2018 03:00pm
6TH Annual Murder Mystery Dinner Wings & Wheels Museum - 5151 Orth Road - Poplar Grove, IL 61065 Saturday, October 06, 2018 05:00pm
Prairie Riders Snowmobile Grass Drags Boone County Fair Grounds - 1 Mile north of Belvidere, IL 61008 Dan Johnson, (815) 289-1401 Sunday, October 07, 2018 07:00am
6th Annual Murder Mystery Dinner #2 Wings & Wheels Museum - 5151 Orth Road - Poplar Grove, IL 61065 Sunday, October 07, 2018 04:00pm
FALL DIDDLEY 2018 BOONE COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS RT 76 & BUSINESS 20 (NORTHERN BYPASS), BELVIDERE, IL http://www.mhrl.org/falldiddley.html or http://www.falldiddley.org Saturday, October 13, 2018 09:00am
October 13th Fall Fever Saturday, October 13, 2018 10:00am
Saturday Dinner Concert 2nd of 6 Belvidere Moose Lodge - 575 Beloit Road - Belvidere, IL 61008 See Event Details Saturday, October 13, 2018 05:00pm
EAA Pancake Breakfast & Event Wings & Wheels Museum - 5151 Orth Road, Poplar Grove, IL 61065 Sunday, October 14, 2018 07:30am
Craft & Vendor Fair 2018 Belvidere Park District Special Education Facilty 6581 Revlon Drive, Belvidere (815) 547-5711 x14 Saturday, October 20, 2018 09:00am
Halloween Parade Down town Belvidere on State Street. Tuesday, October 30, 2018 07:00pm
Halloween Trick or Treating Various Communities, Dates & Times Wednesday, October 31, 2018 05:00pm
Holiday Tasting Wings & Wheels Museum - 5151 Orth Road, Poplar Grove, IL 61065 Saturday, November 17, 2018 05:00pm
Saturday Dinner Concert #3 of 6 Belvidere Moose Lodge - 575 Beloit Road - Belvidere, IL 61008 See Event Details Saturday, November 17, 2018 05:00pm
Santa Visits Museum Wings & Wheels Museum - 5151 Orth Road - Poplar Grove, IL 61065 Sunday, December 02, 2018 02:00pm